Personal

Maria Östman

Tel: 070-2514241
E-post: maria@larom.se

Lars Andersson

Tel: 070-5303141
E-post: lars@larom.se

Rose-Marie Olsson

Tel: 070-2398809
E-post: rosa@larom.se

Lotta Holm

Tel: 070-5622349
E-post: lotta@larom.se

Johan Larsson

Tel: 070-3300337
E-post: johan@larom.se

Hanna Svensson

Tel: 070-2094349
E-post: hanna@larom.se

Anna Nilsson

Tel: 073-0725387
E-post: anna@larom.se